Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Clean, updated, well-lit, polite and professional auto dealers and service techs. Waiting room is especially nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Matt, service writer at the Columbus Ohio airport Subaru has always taken good care of our car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

We’ve dealt with Byers Airport Subaru for 9 years and have always had excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

This dealership is the very best in every way. Very professional employees employed at Byers Airport Subaru. Had an oil change and rear brakes installed. Very clean shop, you could eat off the floor..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

They always have provided outstanding service and a very nice place to relax and a cup of coffee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

I would definitely recommend buyers imports to anyone looking for a new or used car. They have a great selection of high-quality vehicles. I purchased a used 2019 Mercedes C 43 AMG from them roughly a year ago. The purchasing experience was very smooth and hassle free most of it can be done online. Most recently I had damaged my front right rim from a pothole on I 70 I contacted them in order to get it repaired and Steve the service manager provided some of the best service I have seen from a car dealer. I had a very tight schedule due ...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

My dear friend who is an elderly lady was in Columbus shopping from out of town. Her car started acting funny on the ramp onto 270. She limped her car to Hamilton Road and found Byers Imports. Steve Morris, the Service Manager, helped her with her Ford on a late Friday afternoon and even provided her a loaner so she could go home. Dave the mechanic explained thoroughly what was wrong with the car. I cannot thank Byers Import and these two for going above and beyond to help her!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Great service--helpful explanations and guidance. I appreciate the workspaces available while I wait. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

I got in a jam when my current car brakes gave out after 227,000 miles. Stopped in and talked with Thomas in Service about a repair. He was very forthright and had a tech take a look but thought the repair would be more than the value of the car. In the mean time, I talked with Sean McKinney. He was straight forward with me but not overly pushy as we discussed new cars for me. We talked about what I was thinking and he made some suggestions. I ultimately test drove a vehicle and went home to think about it. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

I brought my Audi in today for an oil change and to get a part ordered for a recall issue. I was given a loaner car upon request. Everyone was very nice, things moved quickly, actually faster than I was told. I was even sent a video of my car during inspection. Well done, Byers Audi, I will be happen to return in the future. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Adam was very accommodating. Your survey instrument is poor as this is my fifth attempt to submit. It keeps erasing my input.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

I worked with Byers Porsche to purchase an SUV. The complete transaction was done via internet and telephonic means. The total experience was extremely positive as every person I dealt with was courteous and professional. In particular, my salesman, Justin Paskey, was very attentive and hardworking. His low key and professional approach made the whole process easy and void of any stress. I have only positive words for Byers dealership based on my personal experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

I have owned my 17 Outback for 5 years. Every single service call in that time has been spot on. Real customer service! Rare these days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Quick, clean, courteous. There is work space for me to use while I wait for my vehicle. I’ve never had a bad experience with Byers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Derek Hall was a pleasure to work with. His boss I didnt catch his name was very helpful also right down to the finance guy all good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Hunter Jepsen was very friendly and professional. Very happy with our experience with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Derek Hall did a great job through the sales process and having the Jaguar FX ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

Purchased a GMC Terrain, just what I was looking for was extremely clean and had everything I wanted. Scheduled an appointment to look at it and Derek (salesman) had already pulled the car, filled the tank up and made it a very easy transaction. Would recommend and do business there again. Thanks Derek! Thanks Byers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Subaru service is always excellent! Nelson in Subaru is the best and let me ride his scooter while I waited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

Awesome… They take care of customers and employees as I have seen evidenced by there ability to keep their employees… Loyalty!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

I’ve always wanted an Audi. My journey to getting an Audi began almost nine years ago with a visit to a competing dealership in town. After a disappointing experience with sales at that place I swore off Audi altogether and ended up with a different make and model. Fast forward to 2 weeks ago I was in the market for a car again and decided to give Byers Imports a chance. From my very first interaction with Hunter Jepsen I knew this experience was going to be different. We’ve all experienced at one time or another a pushy sales ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

Professional, friendly, and reliable service Also great communication. Clean waiting room and refreshments are available

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2023

I don’t think I can do any better than to take my car to someone who I know will take care of the problem and not worry about it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023

Very good experience!! Our salesman Sean was very helpful and very prompt at responding to any questions we had. Everyone at dealership was extremely nice. Would definitely recommend for your next vehicle purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2023

I’m always satisfied with the service, attentiveness, and kindness I receive at Byers Subaru. I appreciate just showing up and getting my car serviced without an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Took care of my car that had been damaged by hail..thanks Chuck Greene for your help. And all involved in taking care of this issue..I will definitely return to Byers for my next car..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

It was a pleasing experience. The people were nice and I was out in a few moments. I did not finish my experience but did receive a call to see how I was doing. This call encouraged me to give the review.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Need an option to give more than 5 stars - This was our best car buying experience ever. We purchase a vehicle and traded in our vehicle. HUNTER JEPSEN was our Brand Specialist. He is knowledgeable, polite and prompt. He addressed all of our questions without any purchase pressure making for a really fun experience. His brand knowledge and passion for these vehicles was highlighted as he discussed the features & options of our new vehicle. His communication was outstanding before, during and after the sale. He even stopped by our home to pick up paperwork, saving us a second trip ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

Steve at Byers was very attentive. He even reached out to the previous owner of the Porsche I was looking at to answer my questions. I would definitely buy a acr from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

If I could give this team more than 5 stars I WOULD! I have bought A LOT of cars and own a lot now, 18, and this by FAR has been the best and easiest purchase experience EVER! I have never seen customer service like this before, my salesman, John Smith, was OUTSTANDING! He IS the true epitome of customer service going so far as contacting prior owner and picking up a part from them they had forgotten they had. This saved me HUNDREDS of dollar and finding it used is impossible in good condition. He also complied with every crazy ask ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2023

I brought my 22 Ascent into service on a recall. Byers was prompt and pleasant in providing the necessary service to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2023

Extremely smooth deal for a used car purchase w/trade-in. Pressure-free transaction with fair pricing and excellent customer service from Chuck (sales) and Rachel (finance). This was probably the easiest, most trouble-free car purchase I've experienced. I think we were in and out in under 2hrs! I would not hesitate to purchase from Byers Imports in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

We have ALWAYS been satisfied with the quality of work & service at Byers Airport Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Friendly attentive staff. Expensive repairs but quality work.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Derek Hall did a great job assisting me with the purchase of my new vehicle. It was a very efficient process, which I appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Great service quick and easy process Happy staff to deal with Customer care is great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

We have enjoyed our relationship with Byers since buying our vehicles there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Byes Airport Subaru did a great job in fixing the transmission problem of gear shift not going from PARK to Reverse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

This review is specifically for Ashley Ross in the service department. Extremely helpful and always communicates if any problems may arise during service. Highly recommend the dealership as a whole and look forward to many years of business with them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Fantastic experience as always. I've been buying vehicles here since 2006 and plan to for many years to come.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

SEAN MCKINNEY went above and beyond to help me even though we knew I probably wasn't going to end up purchasing my vehicle from him. I was referred to him through the Costco auto program (the current closest participating dealer which was 200 miles away from me). He answered all my questions via phone and text, looked up information for me, did not pressure me, and made the whole process low stress. He was available and there for me if I decided to purchase through him and was more than happy if I didn't if it made sense to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

They provided fast and complete service.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Ava is absolutely amazing! She is the one to talk with if you want to learn more about how you will enjoy and appreciate purchasing a Subaru!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Easy to get an appointment and service was completed on time. My service tech did a great job telling me about the 60k service I was having done and what it would cost. A great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

We are waiting for them too call about the left light bucket cause the light goes out. So we are waiting for then too call us and tell us it's in so it can be changed. They had my car first time for good while now we need light fixed left side

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Service representative great. Remembers whom I am. Engine clean and car was washed. Will go back for 6 month check..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

This has to be the best dealer experience I ever had. I was interested in a very niche car, but was 1.5 hours away and Steve said he would hold the car for me until my arrival. Lucky for me as there was someone else there waiting to see/purchase the car. Steve was very knowledgeable and helpful with zero pressure. Trevor in the finance department was the same. The longest part of the transaction was me making up my mind regarding the purchase. I will not hesitate to recommend Byers Import to anyone! Thank you again for your assistance in ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Audi service is the best I've ever encountered.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Ken Hibbitt, sales manager, was exceptional in sharing his time and attention to our concern. He recognized the problem and after an hour or more of his personal involvement, he ordered and received the necessary correction part in a very timely fashion. The new part was installed in appropriate time frame and we left with a fresh car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Service was quick and easy however someone wearing overwhelming cologne was obviously in my car at some point in time leaving a horrible lingering odor for several days. It still isn't gone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I have had my suv serviced several times at Byers imports. A man named Steve Morris has always helped me. Steve has always given me the best customer service. He is friendly Knowledgeable, honest and makes you know you are in good hands. Guys like Steve are one in a million and This comes from a always satisfied customer

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Efficient, friendly, professional. Have yet to have had any trouble with anyone. Will recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

I appreciate all that was given me by the service provider! He was knowledgeable ,friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

All went smooth from Thomas Answering questions while booking appt , reminders , and checking in , courtesy car and pickup . . Happy with my Subaru and Byers totally .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Wonderful service, very accommodating. I would recommend Byers Imports to anyone! The staff also was very pleasant. N

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Byers has always provided awesome service. Send me some free stuff!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Needed to have the valve box replaced on the CVT transmission, at 85,000 miles. The staff were very accommodating, lesbian, and professional, and the work was completed in a timely Leander as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Byers Airport Subaru and their service department came highly recommended while searching for an Outback. Six years on, I can concur with overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Scott was very helpful as was Tim when Scott was unavailable. Justin and others I met once arriving at dealership were extremely nice. I would highly recommend Byers and I love my awesome 2014 911 Carrera S.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

My son-in-law was happy with his service on his VW RS

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Great staff

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Had a fantastic experience at Byers Imports, specifically Audi. Hunter was incredibly helpful and made the purchasing experience really easy. Car buying isn’t my favorite thing to do, but this was a really positive experience and I would recommend the dealership to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

I purchased a pre-owned car without seeing. The description was spot on. I also, traded in a car and they paid a very reasonable price. All in all every employee at Byers was awesome! I Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Very helpful - polite associates - made the stressful situation very less stressful - made it a very positive experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I had a very nice experience and the people were very nice to me

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Collin provided great service! He was quick to respond and explained everything about the Volkswagen Tiguan in detail. He was polite and didn’t rush or pressure me during the sales process. The building was clean and accommodating. Thanks for making this a great car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Maintence chk in very easy & professional. Annual maintence completed in a few hours & car was washed. Didn’t see one new car in an empty showroom but just a sign of our times.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Great experience with Brad on the Subaru side!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Working with Hunter and the team at Byers Audi made the car buying process so easy. He has even been available and happy to help after the sale was completed. This is why we will continue to buy our cars and have them serviced at Byers.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Brought the Subaru for repairs

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Got my Porsche in an oil change an service done, nicely washed and cleaned, Tim was very helpful an on a Saturday too!!! Nice 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

I purchased an Audi Q7 a few months ago from Sean who was great. No pressure—he was easy to work with and made me feel comfortable. Today I had service on the SUV and once again, excellent service. Tristan was friendly and kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. I am a Byers customer for life!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Just got a Volvo and was really confused how the key and push start worked. I drove in panicked and they were SO awesome to bring a Service Tech out to help me! Excellent service. Great people!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

They are always kind and courteous as well as taking excellent care of our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Great repeat sales man Brian who I’ve known for years. This used 2019 is the seventh Subaru we’ve done for family and friends. Easy process. Confident and professional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Very nice experience. very professional, and kind. I am so glad i decided to go with a Subaru. Thank you Derrick !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Solid Porsche online Parts Department. GREAT SERVICE. Ask for Russell if you have to call.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Met Derek and purchased a vehicle within a few hours. The process was simple and easy. Derek was very understanding, professional and courteous. We quickly worked through financing and with a few minutes found us a great rate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I love my "Airport Subaru" folks! They are friendly, efficient, courteous, keep me alert with my 2017 Outback maintenance updates via text messaging while waiting in their showroom, and their prices are always reasonable! Buying a Subaru in April of 2017 was the smartest choice I ever made regarding the purchase of an automobile! Although the showroom is bare of new vehicles, currently, due to the current pandemic environment, they DO get in new vehicles and sell them immediately; they never get to touch the ground! However, I do miss looking over the latest auto merchandise when I am there! ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review